Contact Us

Need to get a hold of someone at Precision Construction Group? Our mailing address, phone number and fax are below. Or, you can send us an email with the Quick Contact form.

While you’re here why not take a look at some of the great folks you’ll be working with.

Oklahoma City / OKC Address:
2808 South Purdue
Oklahoma City, Ok. 73128
P: 405-605-2391
F: 405-605-2385

Florida Address:
1915 13th Ave North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33713
P: 727-440-7343

Meet Our Team

B.J. Dunn Precision Construction Group

Owner & CEO
c: 405-245-8824
o: 405-605-2391
ext. 202
f: 405-605-2385
bdunn@precisioncogrp.com
Skip Minney Precision Construction Group

Chief Operations Officer
c: 405-650-8524
o: 405-605-2391
ext. 204
f: 405-605-2385
sminney@precisioncogrp.com
Andrea Dunn Precision Construction Group

Owner & Officer Manager
o: 405-605-2391
ext. 200
f: 405-605-2385
adunn@precisioncogrp.com

Office Assistant
o: 405-605-2391
ext. 203
f: 405-605-2385
jdunn@precisioncogrp.com

Design Coordinator
c: 405-519-3175
o: 405-605-2391
ext. 210
f: 405-605-2385
tdunn@precisioncogrp.com

Field Operations Mgr
c: 405-535-3019
o: 405-605-2391
f: 405-605-2385
rpride@precisioncogrp.com

Field Operations Mgr.
c: 940-207-0255
o: 405-605-2391
f: 405-605-2385
gscheets@precisioncogrp.com

Field Operations Mgr.
c: 405-821-0873
o: 405-605-2391
f: 405-605-2385
cgeorge@precisioncogrp.com

Field Operations Mgr.
c: 405-595-1230
o: 405-605-2391
f: 405-605-2385
mmedley@precisioncogrp.com
Jamily Pride Precision Construction Group

Field Operations Mgr.
c: 425-422-9684
o: 405-605-2391
f: 405-605-2385
bmyers@precisioncogrp.com